Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kappy's Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kappy's Subs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kappy's Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicholas 23 days ago

Earl's Special

The whole menu is great make you happy kind of food. I struggle to pick anything that isn't the Earl's special not because I don't like the rest of the food but because the burger is so damn good.

Rsw127 about 1 month ago

Fatima's Sensation

I have been coming here for more than 40 years. I love it. Now my kids love it. The cheesesteak and hot dogs are great, but the past few years my go to is Fatima's Sensation. So good!

Sericared about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I have not had a Philly this good in YEARS!! If you're looking for a delicious sub, Kappy's is the place! I highly recommend!

Brennamwright83 about 2 months ago

Italian Sausage

Atmosphere and Food hits heart so close to home its uncanny. Kappy's customer for LIFE!!!!!

Ghwinter4 2 months ago

Kappy's Cheesesteak

Great sandwich. Full of flavor. Love it!

Motorbreath2766 about 1 month ago

Fatima's Sensation

My son brought me here I'm visiting from Texas and I have to say this is one of the best sandwiches I have ever tried. It all comes together perfectly ,to make a party in your mouth!!!

Tom about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

My family roots go back to my Dad growing up in Philadelphia. We've been many times and had great Philly cheesesteaks at the famous places there and a few that are local's favorites. I have to say Kappy's does an amazing job here, always delivering a high quality cheesesteak ... packed with meat and tons of flavor on a delicious roll. And the great thing I don't have to wait for a family reunion back home when Kappy's is right around the corner in Maitland.

Kait0211 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Bomb sub!!!! So much chs! Nice amount of chicken, not just a little breaded slab, but I could bite into and see the chicken!! Just writing this review makes me want to go get one and a milk shake right now!

Tt636070 about 2 months ago

All Beef Foot-Long Hot Dog

They're probably the best I've ever eaten. Especially with chili and cheese on it. I used to work for Kappy's quite a while back and the dog would be deep fried then the chili and cheese added on top. Milk shakes are awesome also.

Chelseam83 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Yum Yum Yum ... this place makes me feel like my Dad's spirit is still alive!! The Cheesesteak subs taste just like I remember as a kid ... keep up the good work in keeping one of Orlando's surrounding cities greatest kept secrets surviving & thriving. Please don't ever close down!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA