Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kappy's Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kappy's Subs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Kappy's Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anditclee about 1 month ago

Kappy's Cheesesteak

I've lived in central florida for several years but just recently went to Kappys. Wow, what a great place and I'm mad if haven't been going more often. Tasty food and good, fast friendly service. I had the Kappy's Cheesesteak and Fries. All the way. This is the best hoagies, and sandwiches in Central Florida

Dev about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Amazing

Motorbreath2766 3 months ago

Fatima's Sensation

My son brought me here I'm visiting from Texas and I have to say this is one of the best sandwiches I have ever tried. It all comes together perfectly ,to make a party in your mouth!!!

Tom 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

My family roots go back to my Dad growing up in Philadelphia. We've been many times and had great Philly cheesesteaks at the famous places there and a few that are local's favorites. I have to say Kappy's does an amazing job here, always delivering a high quality cheesesteak ... packed with meat and tons of flavor on a delicious roll. And the great thing I don't have to wait for a family reunion back home when Kappy's is right around the corner in Maitland.

Kait0211 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Bomb sub!!!! So much chs! Nice amount of chicken, not just a little breaded slab, but I could bite into and see the chicken!! Just writing this review makes me want to go get one and a milk shake right now!

Ed about 1 month ago

Kappy's Cheesesteak

This is hands down my favorite cheesesteak. The meat, cheese, bread ratio is perfect and it always hits the spot. A Kappy's Special with a coke and fries on the side is always the right move!

Nicholas 2 months ago

Earl's Special

The whole menu is great make you happy kind of food. I struggle to pick anything that isn't the Earl's special not because I don't like the rest of the food but because the burger is so damn good.

Rsw127 3 months ago

Fatima's Sensation

I have been coming here for more than 40 years. I love it. Now my kids love it. The cheesesteak and hot dogs are great, but the past few years my go to is Fatima's Sensation. So good!

Sericared 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I have not had a Philly this good in YEARS!! If you're looking for a delicious sub, Kappy's is the place! I highly recommend!

Brennamwright83 3 months ago

Italian Sausage

Atmosphere and Food hits heart so close to home its uncanny. Kappy's customer for LIFE!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA