Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kappy's Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kappy's Subs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kappy's Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jessorbud 3 months ago

All Beef Foot-Long Hot Dog

Started eating these hot dogs in 1971. Still as good now as ever. Thank you for the memories & great lunches!

Terri 4 months ago

Kappy's Cheesesteak

Best cheesesteak in town! Best I ever had. Sooooo delicious.

Herronj16 4 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

The food was outstanding and the sub roll was delicious. 5 Stars!

Evmorse89 7 months ago

Super Cheeseburger

Soooo yummy! My favorite burger!

Wendy 7 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I received an email for a free entree for my birthday through their email club. I ordered the Philly Cheesesteak with extra cheese and mushrooms. The bun is soft with chunks of mushrooms, shaved steak and lots of gooey cheese. It's my favorite sub in town! They were so nice wishing me a happy birthday as I ordered it. They even wrote happy birthday on my sub wrapper and the bag.

Wmhunk 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Best Philly on the planet.

Alexivanderriet 4 months ago

Fried Mushrooms

Whole mushrooms battered and served hot with ranch dip. The best side! I get it every time because where else can you even see them on a menu?

Aschulte08 6 months ago

Ham, Turkey, Roast Pork, or Roast Beef

The best sub I've had in Orlando!!

Dannynmay10 7 months ago

Kappy's Cheesesteak

Typically, cheesesteaks can be a bit overwhelming. Not Kappy's. Incredible blend of steak, cheese, onions, and peppers with fresh, toasted bread makes for an incredible meal. Was full, but not overstuffed. An Orlando staple that always delivers, will always Kappy's it towards the top of my list.

Jlosilco 7 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Yummy! Made to order. Really good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA